Staff Contact Information

Staff Directory

LAST FIRST POSITION PHONE EXT. EMAIL
Benjamin Melissa R.E.S.T.O.R.E. Director   mbenjamin@bereanfamily.com
Canfield Kelly Berean Kids Administrative Assistant 243 kcanfield@bereanfamily.com
Casey Stacey SURGE Student Ministries Administrative Assistant 239 scasey@bereanfamily.com
Cline Darlene Custodian   dcline@bereanfamily.com
Cline Rick Director of Operations 234 rcline@bereanfamily.com
Connell Stephanie Administrative Assistant 222 sconnell@bereanfamily.com
Dech Jon Accounts Payable, Worship Arts Ministry assistant, and Director of Awakening 251 JonDech@gmail.com
Erwin Scott SURGE Jr. High Director 242 serwin@bereanfamily.com
France Abby Receptionist 221 afrance@bereanfamily.com
Heaton Rev. Bill Director of International Missions 225 bheaton@bereanfamily.com
Hood Mickey Technology & Communications Director 231 mhood@bereanfamily.com
Kochheiser Diana Administrative Assistant 237 dkochheiser@bereanfamily.com
Leeper Sandy Custodian    
Leineweber Pastor Phil Pastor of Student Ministries  227 pastorphil@bereanfamily.com
Lieb Sonya Administrative Assistant 241 slieb@bereanfamily.com
McCune Pastor Stephen Pastor of Personal & Congregational Devotion 244 smccune@bereanfamily.com
Meiers Rev. Nate Senior Pastor 222 PastorN8@bereanfamily.com
    Receptionist 221 receptionist@bereanfamily.com
Schill Karen Women's Ministry Director 249 kschill@bereanfamily.com
Storkel Pastor Steve Pastor of Outreach & Missions 227 smstorkel@gmail.com
Valeri Pastor Spencer Pastor of Children & Parents Ministries 230 svaleri@bereanfamily.com

 

Back to Connect page